Reviews

Review: Baby Doll

Book Title: Baby Doll Author: Hollie Overton Series: None Genres: Psychological Thriller, Suspense, Fiction Goodreads Date Read: 07/18/16 Pub Date: 07/12/16 3 STARS "For fans of Gone Girl and Girl on the Train, Baby Doll is the most tense thriller you will read this year. Held captive for eight years, Lily has grown from a… Continue reading Review: Baby Doll